DGA logo

Our Team!

Laura Moreno, Agency Partner
lmoreno@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1581

Brian Gibson, Underwriting Manager
bgibson@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1584

Tammy Shea, Commercial Underwriter
tshea@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1586

Brent Alderson, Commercial Lines CSR
balderson@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1588

Veronica Tejeda, Commercial Lines Assistant
vtejeda@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1585

Oscar Baeza, Commercial Lines Underwriter
obaeza@dgainc.com
Direct Line:909-789-1592

Elizabeth Benitez, Commercial Lines Underwriting Assistant
ebenitez@dgainc.com
Direct Line:909-789-1590

Wendy Moreno, Commercial Lines CSR
wmoreno@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1593

DeAnn Pico, Personal Lines Underwriter
dpico@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1591

Lisa Marie Scofield, Personal Lines CSR
lmscofield@dgainc.com
Direct Line: 909-789-1589

Mailing Address

DGA Insurance Services, LLC DBA: Robert Moreno Insurance Services
3110 E. Guasti Road, Suite 500
Ontario, Ca 91761-1228
Office: 909-789-1580
Fax: 714-921-1160, 714-921-1161